On Cloud Nine

For some reason I have this fondness for things that are cocoon like (a desire I’m sure Freud would have a heyday with). So you could imagine how psyched I was to find that I could turn my bed into a cocoon/cloud/hut thing with this quirky design aptly named “Celeste Sky Bed” by Kris Van den Berghe.

One Response to “On Cloud Nine”

  1. Stephanie Says:

    I like the Freudian reference. I imagine that Freud would have a field day with this entire bed collection. Actually, it’s kind of cool, and I really want one now. My bed feels really open and unsafe– totally not womblike enough. Plus this looks like a womb that could have a TV screen projected onto it, why would I ever leave?

Leave a Reply

