Another Brick in the Wall

img_0382

This picture sums up my life right now. Rockstar is single-handedly getting me through this redonkously awful finals season. I did, however, get a little break yesterday and trekked to the XYZ bar at the W Hotel for a Launch SF Sample Sale Party with my friend Nancy. We went to cover the event for our campus fashion magazine’s blog and while I did my job, I also snuck in some shopping. There were tons of Indie labels with discounted merchandise, so it was too tempting not to. Got to pick up the little gem below, which is by Nous Savons. Man, this entry is all linked out. I’m really not getting paid by these people to promote them, I swear- a quick gander at my bank account would prove that.

img_0390

Leave a Reply

