Currently Obsessed With: Forever 21 Bathing Suits

They’re cute, they’re staggeringly cheap, and they come in a plethora of colors/prints. I’m extremely picky about my bathing suits (but who isn’t?) but on a whim I decided to try a few on in Forever 21. Upon entry into the dressing room I had very low expectations, but upon exit my faith in Forever had been restored. I loved the bright, neon colors and the suits actually fit well. I’m also not usually the type to wear a string halter top but these provide enough support. Below are the two I picked up. And, though this is a very rare occurrence, the bathing suit looks better on than on the model. Who told her thrusting her hips out in every pose was a good idea? Has she never seen an episode of ANTM?? Janice Dickinson would not have been happy with those disappearing arms. At least she’s smiling with her eyes…

Leave a Reply

